Allergen and dietary Information
Allergens: EGGS, GLUTEN (Wheat) and MILK
Please note that all of our products are prepared in the same bakery and kitchen, where a wide range of allergens are handled, including NUTS, PEANUTS, GLUTEN (Wheat), MILK, EGGS and SOYA.
Although we take care when preparing our products, cross-contamination is possible and we cannot guarantee that any item is completely allergen-free.
If you have a severe food allergy or intolerance, we recommend that you do not consume our products.





